Hayes Order Process: (PLEASE READ CAREFULLY)

  1. This order will be processed within 24 hours.
  2. Once processed you will be emailed a confirmation verifying price and delivery date.
  3. You will not be charged until your order has shipped.
  4. When your order is ready, it will ship per instructions on your purchase order.
  5. Once your order has shipped, you will receive another receipt which will be the amount your card was charged (This will include the freight charge, if a freight account # was not provided.

If you have any question regarding your order please do not hesitate to contact us.

Phone Contact Information: Phone (231) 879-3372     Fax (231) 879-4330

Email Contact Information:

Purchasing (Allison Miller): orders@hayescouplings.com

Logistics (Anna Runkel): arunkel@hayescouplings.com

Production Control (Holly Miller): holly@hayescouplings.com

Accounting (Penny Challender): penny@hayescouplings.com

Engineering (Mike Lawson): mlawson@hayescouplings.com

Engineering (Zeb Sieting): zsieting@hayescouplings.com